| Log in

Leadership

A B C D E
1
Member Senior email address
2
President Emerson Sites-Byer Brandie Klee beklee01@gmail.com
3
1st VP
Aiden Klee
Liz Ciarrocchi efciarrocchi@hotmail.com
4
2nd VP Devon Heffner Robert Fritsch rfritsch86@yahoo.com
5
Chaplain Cameron Bucher Becky Heffner education@berkshistory.org
6
Recording Secretary William Gresh Colleen Hogan colleenmhogan@yahoo.com
7
Organizing Secretary Gabriella Aragon Lisa Gerish mailto:lisagresh@msn.com
8
Corresponding Secretary Holly Marx Rebecca Page Shaw.rebeccajeanmarie@gmail.com
9
Treasurer Abigail Ciarrocchi Beth Swartz swartzbobbeth@hotmail.com
10
Registrar Kathryn C. Moran
Brittney McCamley-Lecouvre
bmccamley@basd.net
11
Historian Ethan Klee Kyle Popielarski kylepop@comcast.net
12
Librarian Meredith Ciarrocchi Jennifer Makanoff jennmakanoff@gmail.com
13
Curator Ian LaBadie Jennifer Cherry lbrty1776@gmail.com
16
American Heritage Morgan Shadle Natalie Shadle SplashMommy@yahoo.com
17
American History Stewart Carter Sarah Schwarz srh.schwarz@gmail.com
18
American Indian Everitt Meer Susanne Johnston sjohnst@yahoo.com
19
State Archives Andrew Verish Leanne Bechel sparrow2@gmail.com
20
CAR Magazine and Newsletter
Phoebe Ballek and Evie Ciarrocchi Cynthia Pritchard pacarkapers@gmail.com
21
CAR DAR SAR SR Relations Morgan Meer
Cyndy Sweeney and Greg Shively
cyndyb23@aol.com and greg.shively@comcast.net
22
Conservation Catherine Fuller Taryn Edmonds misstaryn7@gmail.com
23
Endowment Fund TBD
Brittney McCamley-Lecouvre
bmccamley@basd.net
24
Government Studies Jeremiah Runshaw Rebecca Price Janney rebeccapricejanney@gmail.com
25
Kids Helping Kids
Zachary McCamley
Robert Warren swarren@eventpower.com
26
Magazine Fund June Saladino Deborah Davis dardebdavis@verizon.net
27
Membership William Moran Susan Meer susangillettemeer@gmail.com
28
Merit Award Julia Gresh Amy Sites amy.r.sites@gmail.com
29
Mountain Schools Fiona Hodgsen and Anastasia Makanoff Justin Popielarski justpop@comcast.net
30
Music TBD Patricia Coyne cameo1200@gmail.com
31
Patriotic Education Andrew Saladino
Andrew Saladino
Kelly Sites kelsites@yahoo.com
32
Public Relations Charlie Warren
Charlie Warren/div>
Floyd Turner fnt2@comcast.net
33
Tomb of the Unknown Soldier
Vivian Warren Kate Turner ktee27@comcast.net
34
Veterans Colin Klee Sharla Warren swarren@eventpower.com