| Log in

Leadership

A B C D E
1
Member Senior email address
2
President Everitt Meer Brandie Klee beklee01@gmail.com
3
1st VP
Emerson Sites-Byers
Liz Ciarrocchi efciarrocchi@hotmail.com
4
2nd VP Aiden Klee Robert Fritsch rfritsch86@yahoo.com
5
Chaplain Devon Heffner Becky Heffner education@berkshistory.org
6
Recording Secretary Eric Allen Colleen Hogan colleenmhogan@yahoo.com
7
Organizing Secretary Cameron Buchers Lisa Gerish mailto:lisagresh@msn.com
8
Corresponding Secretary Abigail Ciarrocchi Rebecca Page Shaw.rebeccajeanmarie@gmail.com
9
Treasurer Ellie Dunbar Beth Swartz swartzbobbeth@hotmail.com
10
Registrar Morgan Shadle
Brittney McCamley-Lecouvre
bmccamley@basd.net
11
Historian William Gresh Kyle Popielarski kylepop@comcast.net
12
Librarian Katherine Moran Jennifer Makanoff jennmakanoff@gmail.com
13
Curator Ethan Klee Jennifer Cherry lbrty1776@gmail.com
16
American Heritage Fiona Hodgson Natalie Shadle SplashMommy@yahoo.com
17
American History Jeremiah Runshaw Sarah Schwarz srh.schwarz@gmail.com
18
American Indian Jackson Walters Susanne Johnston sjohnst@yahoo.com
19
State Archives Alec Hooper Leanne Bechel sparrow2@gmail.com
20
CAR Magazine and Newsletter
Gabriela Aragon Micheal Mariano Cyndi Pritchard pacarkapers@gmail.com
21
CAR DAR SAR SR Relations Micheal Bucher
Cyndy Sweeney and Greg Shively
cyndyb23@aol.com and greg.shively@comcast.net
22
Conservation Holly Marx Taryn Edmonds misstaryn7@gmail.com
23
Endowment Fund Charlie Warren
Brittney McCamley-Lecouvre
bmccamley@basd.net
24
Government Studies Zachary McCamley Rebecca Price Janney rebeccapricejanney@gmail.com
25
Kids Helping Kids
Catherine Marie Fuller
Collin Klee Robert Warren swarren@eventpower.com
26
Magazine Fund Julia Gresh Deborah Davis dardebdavis@verizon.net
27
Membership Andrew Verish
28
Merit Award Grace Cowhey
29
Mountain Schools Taylor Foley Justin Popielarski justpop@comcast.net
30
Music Jessica Hooper Patricia Coyne cameo1200@gmail.com
31
Patriotic Education
32
Public Relations Morgan Meer
Anastasia Makanoff
Floyd Turner fnt2@comcast.net
33
Tomb of the Unknown Soldier
Emma Wassel Kate Turner ktee27@comcast.net
34
Veterans Meredith Ciarrocchi Sharla Warren swarren@eventpower.com